Best Online Casinos with Amatic Games
Only one of the casinos we rate names Amatic on its own public pages, so it heads the list. Our next casinos by licence score follow it, but they do not mention the studio, so search their lobbies for Amatic slots such as Lucky Joker before you sign up.
37 sites ranked by our licence score, then overall rating
Casinos whose own pages name Amatic (1)
- Rank 1

Pin Up
3.7/5Rating 3.7 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay
Welcome offer120% up to 600,000 BDT + 250 FS
Caution: BD/BDT, licence text and a BDT welcome bonus are now confirmed on the operator-linked mirror (pin-up.casino itself times out from the BD IP), but 2025 reports of Ukrainian sanctions on the owner and criminal investigations plus the RedCore rebrand keep it at flag; editor to decide whether the sanctions criterion applies.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
Other casinos we rate
- Rank 2

Mostbet
4.5/5Rating 4.5 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao Gaming Authority (verified)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Crypto, Visa
Welcome offer125% up to 35,000 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 3

Betobet
3.3/5Rating 3.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao Gaming Authority (verified)
- Payments:
- Bank wire, Credit card, E-wallets, Prepaid cards
Welcome offer100% up to 145,000 BDT
Caution: Brand renamed to Betostar; CGA licence verified Active, but no Bangladesh edition, BDT or BD payment methods.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 4

888Starz
4.0/5Rating 4.0 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (OGL licence) + Kahnawake Gambling Commission
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Crypto, Skrill
Welcome offer100% up to 185,000 +150 FS
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 5

SBOBET
3.6/5Rating 3.6 out of 5- Licence:
- Tobique Gaming Commission (Tobique Gaming Act 2023)
- Payments:
- Crypto, Visa, MasterCard, NETELLER
Welcome offer100% up to 6,000 BDT
Caution: Accepts BD/BDT and has a current BDT bonus, but old claim ($300+12 FS) is wrong (now 100% sports up to BDT 6,000) and licence moved from IoM to a Tobique (First Nation) licence after 2025 IoM surrender.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
Show 32 more casinosShow fewer
- Rank 6

Betandyou
4.6/5Rating 4.6 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Crypto, Skrill
Welcome offer100% up to 218,431 BDT + 150 FS
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 7Bajijoy
Bajijoy
4.3/5Rating 4.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Rocket, Bank Deposit
Welcome offer100 BDT bonus
Caution: Site is reachable from a BD IP with BDT, bKash, Nagad and Rocket and a confirmed ৳100 no-deposit sign-up bonus, but the Curaçao 365/JAZ licence is a legacy number that is unverifiable and sits only in a generic white-label T&C, and the APK is distributed via Dropbox.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 8

BetVisa
4.3/5Rating 4.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay
Welcome offer150% up to 1,000 BDT
Caution: Welcome offer is now 150% up to ৳1,000 (JILI slots), not 200% up to 20,000 BDT; licence is a legacy Curaçao sub-licence (365/JAZ) that cannot be verified.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 9

ICCWin
4.3/5Rating 4.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay
Welcome offer8% welcome bonus
Caution: Old 100% up to 20,000 BDT welcome bonus no longer offered (now 4-8% per-deposit bonus) and licence claim uses unverifiable legacy Curaçao sub-licence numbers.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 10

Welcome offer100% up to 14,606 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 11

Welcome offer100% up to EUR 1,500 + 150 FS
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 16 Oct 2026
- Rank 12

Zodiac Casino
3.0/5Rating 3.0 out of 5- Licence:
- Kahnawake Gaming Commission (per footer seal)
- Payments:
- Visa, Mastercard, e-wallets, Direct Bank Transfer
Welcome offer80 MegaMoneyWheel spins + $€480 on the next 4 deposits
Caution: No BDT, Bangladesh acceptance not stated, Kahnawake seal without licensee/number; offer is '80 chances for $1' not 80 free spins, with 200x wagering on early deposit bonuses.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 13

Welcome offerWelcome Package up to 446,000 BDT +220 FS
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 14

Rolletto
2.3/5Rating 2.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- Crypto, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
Welcome offer150% welcome bonus + 200 FS
Caution: The site is live with a CGA licence, but there is no BDT or BD payment method. The bonus is in £/€/$ only, so the 20,000 BDT claim is invalid. A 2026 ACMA block and a 2026 Curaçao player lawsuit are on record.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 15

Dafabet
4.0/5Rating 4.0 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- bKash, Nagad, Rocket, Upay
Welcome offer200% up to 20,000 BDT
Caution: BD/BDT and bKash/Nagad confirmed, but welcome offer differs from old claim (now 200% sports up to BDT 20,000) and Curaçao licence has no number or verifiable seal.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 16

Nagad88
3.5/5Rating 3.5 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- Credit/debit cards, e-wallets, bank transfer (generic wording on About Us)
Welcome offer100% up to 20,000 BDT
Caution: Rebranded to NG88 on new mirror; licence is only an unlinked Curaçao logo with no number/licensee; old-site link nagad88bd.com is not the operator; welcome bonus only partly matches and ends 31 Dec 2026.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 17

Batery
2.5/5Rating 2.5 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- Crypto, Interac, Interac e-Transfer, Bank Card
Welcome offer200% up to 25,000 BDT + 200 FS
Caution: Site blocked behind a CAPTCHA today; the last readable edition was for Canada ($), with no BD edition, BDT or BD payment methods; no licence number shown.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 18

JeetWin
2.5/5Rating 2.5 out of 5- Licence:
- Curaçao (as stated by operator)
- Payments:
- Crypto, UPI, IMPS, Paytm
Welcome offersign up bonus 700 BDT
Caution: Only an India/INR edition exists (region picker offers India only); no BD offer; Curaçao licence claimed without a number.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 19

Welcome offer150% up to 150,000 BDT
Caution: No Bangladesh edition (only an India-tagged Bengali UI); offers in USDT; CGA licence stated without entity or number; the T&C exclude territories where online gambling is prohibited.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 20JeetBuzz
Welcome offer100% up to 900 BDT
Caution: Site live, BD/BDT and bonus confirmed, but licence is Anjouan only, and the help-centre T&C names a different, stale Curaçao entity.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 16 Oct 2026
- Rank 21Mega Cricket World
Welcome offer100% up to 700 BDT
Caution: Site loads from a BD IP with BDT, BD payment methods, a confirmed 100% up to 700 BDT welcome offer and Bangladesh not restricted, but the only licence stated in the T&C is Anjouan (MCW Consultancy Ltd.), which falls under the 'only Anjouan' flag rule.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 22

Welcome offer100% up to 200,000 BDT + 150 FS
Caution: BD acceptance, BDT and the 100% casino package (200,000 BDT + 150 FS) are now confirmed on the operator mirror, but the licence is only a self-declared Anjouan claim with no number or company shown.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 23Banglabet
No current welcome offer on record
Caution: Anjouan-only licensee (MCW Consultancy Ltd.), no verifiable welcome offer, original domain for sale and the play site reachable only through rotating domains/shortlinks.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 24ElonBet
ElonBet
3.3/5Rating 3.3 out of 5- Licence:
- Anjouan
- Payments:
- bKash, Crypto, Visa/Mastercard (payouts via OCT per T&C 8.11.1)
Welcome offer125% welcome bonus + 250 FS
Caution: Only licence is Anjouan (stated, not verifiable on a register) and BDT support plus full bonus terms are not visible on public pages.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 25Khelaghor
No current welcome offer on record
Caution: Anjouan-only licensee (MCW Consultancy Ltd.), no verifiable welcome offer, original domain for sale and the play site reachable only through rotating domains/shortlinks.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 26

BC.Game
2.0/5Rating 2.0 out of 5- Licence:
- Anjouan
- Payments:
- Crypto, Crypto transfer to wallet address / QR code, Buy Crypto (MoonPay), Buy Crypto (Banxa)
Welcome offer470% on the first deposit up to 220,000 BDT
Caution: Anjouan licence now validated (VALID on 21 Oct 2026), but no welcome bonus on public pages, BDT and BD methods unconfirmed, the T&C exclude residents of countries where online gambling is prohibited, and there are 2025/2026 regulator actions.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 27

Welcome offer100% up to 70,000 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 28

Welcome offer700% up to 40,000 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 29

Welcome offerinstant bonus 300 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 30

Welcome offer100% up to 10,000 BDT
Caution: No licence stated anywhere on the operator's pages (T&C even names crickex.com).
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 31

Welcome offer100% up to 10,000 BDT
Caution: BD acceptance, BDT, the 100% up to 10,000 BDT bonus and bKash/Nagad/Rocket/Upay are now confirmed on the operator mirror, but no licence is stated anywhere on the site.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 32Bengalbet
Welcome offer100% up to 2,000 BDT
Caution: Official public site is only a landing front with affiliate-style sign-up redirects to an inaccessible platform (bgb88.vip); no licence stated and bonus terms not verifiable.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 20 Oct 2026
- Rank 33

Welcome offer100% up to 12,000 BDT
Caution: BD site live with BDT/bKash, but welcome bonus is 100% up to 12,000 BDT (not 210,000 + 150 FS), licence not stated on readable operator pages, and 2025 India ED money-laundering probe.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 16 Oct 2026
- Rank 34

Welcome offer500% up to 20,000 BDT
Caution: Bonus matches (500% up to ৳20,000 over 4 deposits) but no gaming licence is stated anywhere on the operator's pages.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 35

Welcome offer100% up to EUR 1,500 + 150 FS
Caution: No licence or operator company stated on planbet.com; BD/BDT support and the BDT bonus figure only appear on the unverified planbet-bd.net.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer checked on the operator's site 19 Oct 2026
- Rank 36

Welcome offer500% up to 60,960 BDT
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
- Rank 37

Welcome offer100% up to 35,000 BDT
Caution: Offer not confirmed in BDT (old data kept), no licence stated on the operator's pages, and an unresolved 2026 press allegation.
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsiblyOffer not independently verified — check the operator's terms
About Amatic Company
Amatic started as a maker of land-based slot machines and has offered online games since 2015, according to the Amatic online gaming page. It offers more than 250 online games and says it is available in more than 15 regulated jurisdictions. A second content brand, WILDCAT Gaming, is offered through the same integration, and more than 90% of Amatic's production is exported.
Amatic has held a UK gambling software licence (account 47992) since 27 April 2017, according to its UK Gambling Commission register entry. On 3 December 2024 the Commission fined it £500 for late regulatory returns (licence condition 15.3.1). No Amatic company appears in the MGA licensee register.
| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Year of foundation | 1993 |
| Location | Austria |
| Main Activity | Slot machines and electronic roulette, land-based and online |
| Popularity | Eastern European region, Europe, Latin America |
| Products | More than 250 online games (HTML5) |
| Licenses | UK Gambling Commission (account 47992); available in 15+ regulated jurisdictions, according to Amatic |
| Notable Games | Lucky Joker, Hot Fruits, Lucky Piggies |
| Mobile Compatibility | HTML5, desktop and mobile |
Amatic Classic Slots
Amatic's slots look like the machines in land-based halls: fruit, bell and seven symbols, a plain layout and few extras. Many add free spins, and in some games three scatter symbols start free spins with a special expanding symbol. The company does not publish a full game list, but the Amatic online gaming page names these online titles:
- Lucky Joker;
- Hot Fruits;
- Lucky Piggies.

Amatic Roulette
Besides slots, Amatic builds electronic roulette, first for land-based casinos and now online. The rules are the standard ones: you bet on a number, a colour or a group of numbers, and the result decides which bets win. Outside bets such as red or black hit more often but pay less. The main versions differ like this:
- European roulette has 37 pockets (0 to 36), so the house edge is about 2.7%.
- French roulette uses the same wheel, and on even-money bets you lose only half your stake when the ball lands on zero (the La Partage rule), or the bet stays for the next spin (En Prison).
- American roulette adds a double zero, so it has 38 pockets and a higher house edge of about 5.3%.
Our live roulette guide explains the bets in more detail.

Amatic Responsible Gaming
Amatic publishes information on player and youth protection and says its games are for adults only. Spending limits and self-exclusion are run by the casino where you play, not by Amatic. Online gambling always carries a risk of losing money; our responsible gambling page lists warning signs and free help.

Conclusion
Amatic is an Austrian maker of slot machines and electronic roulette, founded in 1993 and online since 2015, with more than 250 HTML5 games such as Lucky Joker, Hot Fruits and Lucky Piggies. It has held a UK Gambling Commission software licence (account 47992) since 2017 and was fined £500 for late regulatory returns in December 2024. Amatic says its games are available in more than 15 regulated jurisdictions.

Written by
Editorial team
The BestCasinosBD editorial team writes and fact-checks every page. It checks bonus, licence and payment claims against operators' own public pages and official sources, and records the date of each check.
